Kintore Way Children's Centre

Term Dates 2020-2021

3 – 5 Years & Free 2 Year Olds (Nursery School)

Term Dates 2020-2021

Holiday

School Closes

School Opens

(On Holiday From/To)

Autumn

Wednesday 02nd September 2020

Autumn Half-Term

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 02nd November 2020

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 04th January 2021

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 01st January 2021

Spring Half-Term

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Easter

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Thursday 01st April 2021 – Fri 16th April 2021

May Bank Holiday

Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 04th May 2021

Monday 03rd May 2021

Summer Half-Term

Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 07th June 2021

Monday 31st May 2021– Friday 04th June 2021

Summer Holiday

Friday 23rd July 2021

  • Wed 02nd September 2020 Induction Planning Day
  • Thurs 03rd September 2020 Induction Meetings
  • Fri 04th September 2020 Induction Meetings
  • Mon 07th September 2020 Induction Meetings
  • Tues 08th Sept 2020 Whole School returns

STAFF INSET DAYS

The School will be CLOSED on the following days for staff training:

5 INSET days to be arranged

Wednesday 04th November 2020

*We will notify you on Parent Mail of INSET days, once dates are confirmed

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

The School will be CLOSED on the following days for public holidays:

  • Christmas Day – Friday 25th December 2020
  • Boxing Day Holiday – Monday 28th December 2020
  • New Year – Friday 1st January 2021
  • Good Friday – Friday 02nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday – Monday 05th April 2021
  • May Bank Holiday – Monday 03rd May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 31st May 2021
  • Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 30th August 2021